2018 Calendar of Events

We have a great lineup of family friendly and adult friendly events throughout the summer. Please be aware that all our events are organized by a volunteer corps of members and we could use your help to keep these going. It's also a great way to meet other members. Please sign up to volunteer for at least one social event this summer: Signup Genius Volunteer Signup
  • Sun, Jan 29 - Annual Member's Meeting
  • Sat, April 28, Family Game Night
  • Sat, May 19, New member social - 5-8pm
  • Fri, May 25 - POOL OPENING DAY - 11am-9pm.
  • Fri, May 25 - Open grill 5-8pm.
  • Sat, May 26 - Live music w/ Jay Memory and Kegs from 2-5pm.  
  • Mon, May 28 - Memorial Day Cookout Noon - TBD.
  • Fri, June 1, 8, 22, and 28 - Friday night cookouts from 5:30-7:30pm. Cookout volunteers needed!
  • Fri, June 15 - Mad Italian cheese steak night
  • Sun, June 17 - Father's Day open grill from Noon-2pm.
  • Sat, June 23 - Live music w/ Gareth Asher and Kegs from 4-7pm.
  • Wed, July 4 - Independence Day Party all day.
  • Sat, July 28 - Waterslide at the pool all day long!!
  • Sat, Aug 4 - Live music and kegs from 2-5pm.  CANCELLED
  • Mon, Aug 6 - School Starts, Pool Hours Change
  • Weekend of Sept 4 - Labor Day Party and Members' Pot Luck
  • Tues, Sept 4 - POOL CLOSED FOR SEASON

To add this calendar to your Google Calendars, please select the + Google Calendar in the bottom right of the calendar above. 

>> Click here for the Hammerheads Swim Team Calendar

Copyright © 2017 Huntley Hills Swim & Tennis Club
Our address is: 2032 Plantation Lane, Chamblee, GA 30341

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software